Contact Us

Office

Hours: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday to Friday

2115 Ward Court NW, Suite 100
Washington, DC 20037

Phone – (202) 882-4600
Fax – (202) 882-9343

Construction

Jeff Brallier, Senior Project Manager
jeff.brallier@dchabitat.org, ext 345

Luke Hupp, Construction Supervisor
luke.hupp@dchabitat.org

Daniel Hines, Production Manager
dan.hines@dchabitat.org

Andrew Modley, Project Manager
andrew.modley@dchabitat.org, ext 436

Dennis Monaghan, Assistant Construction Supervisor
dennis.monaghan@dchabitat.org 

2015-2016 AmeriCorps Members

Casey Council
Kate Hillman
Jenny Suzdak
Francie Jaffe
Whitney Canon
Dennis Monaghan
Mikelle Moore

Administration & Development

Susanne Slater, President & CEO
susanne.slater@dchabitat.org, ext 229

Jason Alcindor, Accounts Payable Associate
jason.alcindor@dchabitat.org, ext 223

Rick Bowers, Senior Vice President
rick.bowers@dchabitat.org, ext 329

Whitney Canon, Volunteer Services & Corporate Partnerships Manager
whitney.canon@dchabitat.org, ext 246

Paula Katrina Drago, Senior Manager of Marketing & Communications
paulakatrina.drago@dchabitat.org, ext 227

Mandy Jansen, Office Manager & Housing Services Associate
mandy.jansen@dchabitat.org, ext 200

Peter Kiburi, Director of Finance & Mortgage Servicing
peter.kiburi@dchabitat.org, ext 230

Maria Mastorakos, Director of Development & Marketing
maria.mastorakos@dchabitat.org, ext 233

Cristina Pardo, Senior Grants Manager
cristina.pardo@dchabitat.org, ext 234

Tawana Stevens, Mortgage Lending & Servicing Manager
tawana.stevens@dchabitat.org, ext 256

Orlando Velez, Director of Housing Programs & Community Advocacy
orlando.velez@dchabitat.org, ext 221

Thank you, Sponsors!
Subscribe to our newsletter.
STAY IN TOUCH…