Contact Us

Office

Office Address:
2115 Ward Court NW, Suite 100
Washington, DC 20037

Phone – (202) 882-4600
Fax – (202) 882-9343
E-Mail – info@dchabitat.org

Administration & Development

Susanne Slater, President & CEO
susanne.slater@dchabitat.org, ext 229

Rick Bowers, Chief of Operations
rick.bowers@dchabitat.org, ext 329

Agnes Hanna, Mortgage & Accounting Associate
agnes.reyna@dchabitat.org, ext 235

Mandy Jansen, Office Administrator
mandy.jansen@dchabitat.org, ext 200

Peter Kiburi, Director of Finance & Mortgage Servicing
peter.kiburi@dchabitat.org, ext 230

Ashley Lemley, Marketing & DevelopmentAssociate
ashley.lemley@dchabitat.org, ext 234

Heather Phibbs, Director of Marketing & Development
heather.phibbs@dchabitat.org, ext 233

Orlando Velez, Manager of Housing Services
orlando.velez@dchabitat.org, ext 221

Paula Katrina DragoVolunteer Services & Corporate Partnerships Manager
paulakatrina.drago@dchabitat.org, ext 227

Construction

Jeff Brallier, Project Manager
jeff.brallier@dchabitat.org, ext 345

Luke Hupp, Assistant Construction Supervisor
luke.hupp@dchabitat.org

Daniel Hines, Construction Supervisor
dan.hines@dchabitat.org

Andrew Modley, Production Manager
andrew.modley@dchabitat.org, ext 436

Mike Peterson, Assistant Construction Supervisor
mike.peterson@dchabitat.org

2013-2014 AmeriCorps/VISTA Staff

Brigid Barrett
Andrew Hess
Brittany Jezouit
Kiersten Kelley
Tyler Kempfy
Matthew Mullane
Bryce Poeter
Kelley Renard
Mary Romeo

Thank you, Sponsors!
Subscribe to our newsletter.
STAY IN TOUCH…