Contact Us

Office

Hours: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday to Friday

Office Address:
2115 Ward Court NW, Suite 100
Washington, DC 20037

Phone – (202) 882-4600
Fax – (202) 882-9343

 

Administration & Development

Susanne Slater, President & CEO
susanne.slater@dchabitat.org, ext 229

Jason Alcindor, Accounts Payable and Mortgage Servicing Associate
jason.alcindor@dchabitat.org, ext 223

Rick Bowers, Chief of Operations
rick.bowers@dchabitat.org, ext 329

Paula Katrina Drago, Volunteer Services & Corporate Partnerships Manager
paulakatrina.drago@dchabitat.org, ext 227

Mandy Jansen, Office Manager & Housing Services Associate
mandy.jansen@dchabitat.org, ext 200

Peter Kiburi, Director of Finance & Mortgage Servicing
peter.kiburi@dchabitat.org, ext 230

Cristina Pardo, Senior Grants Manager
cristina.pardo@dchabitat.org, ext 234

Heather Phibbs, Director of Marketing & Development
heather.phibbs@dchabitat.org, ext 233

Matthew Taurchini, Development & Marketing Associate
matthew.taurchini@dchabitat.org, ext 232

Tyler Kempf, Home Repair Program Manager

tyler.kempf@dchabitat.org, ext 237

Orlando Velez, Director of Housing Programs & Community Advocacy
orlando.velez@dchabitat.org, ext 221

Construction

Jeff Brallier, Project Manager
jeff.brallier@dchabitat.org, ext 345

Luke Hupp, Assistant Construction Supervisor
luke.hupp@dchabitat.org

Daniel Hines, Senior Construction Supervisor
dan.hines@dchabitat.org

Andrew Modley, Production Manager
andrew.modley@dchabitat.org, ext 436

Mike Peterson, Assistant Construction Supervisor
mike.peterson@dchabitat.org

2015-2016 AmeriCorps Staff

Casey Council
Kate Hillman
Jenny Suzdak
Francie Jaffe
Whitney Canon
David Kirk
Xavier Herzog
Dennis Monaghan
Mikelle Moore

 

 

Thank you, Sponsors!
Subscribe to our newsletter.
STAY IN TOUCH…