Contact Us

Office

Office Address:
2115 Ward Court NW, Suite 100
Washington, DC 20037

Phone – (202) 882-4600
Fax – (202) 882-9343

 

Administration & Development

Susanne Slater, President & CEO
susanne.slater@dchabitat.org, ext 229

Rick Bowers, Chief of Operations
rick.bowers@dchabitat.org, ext 329

Paula Katrina Drago, Volunteer Services & Corporate Partnerships Manager
paulakatrina.drago@dchabitat.org, ext 227

Agnes Hanna, Mortgage & Accounting Associate
agnes.reyna@dchabitat.org, ext 235

Mandy Jansen, Office Manager & Housing Services Associate
mandy.jansen@dchabitat.org, ext 200

Peter Kiburi, Director of Finance & Mortgage Servicing
peter.kiburi@dchabitat.org, ext 230

Cristina Pardo, Senior Grants Manager
cristina.pardo@dchabitat.org, ext 234

Heather Phibbs, Director of Marketing & Development
heather.phibbs@dchabitat.org, ext 233

Alix Eve Schram, Development & Marketing Associate
alix.schram@dchabitat.org, ext 232

Sabrina Shekofteh, Senior Staff Accountant
sabrina.shekofteh@dchabitat.org, ext 223

Orlando Velez, Director of Housing Programs & Community Advocacy
orlando.velez@dchabitat.org, ext 221

Construction

Jeff Brallier, Project Manager
jeff.brallier@dchabitat.org, ext 345

Luke Hupp, Assistant Construction Supervisor
luke.hupp@dchabitat.org

Daniel Hines, Senior Construction Supervisor
dan.hines@dchabitat.org

Andrew Modley, Production Manager
andrew.modley@dchabitat.org, ext 436

Mike Peterson, Assistant Construction Supervisor
mike.peterson@dchabitat.org

2014-2015 AmeriCorps Staff

Casey Council
Ashley Ellis
Shannon Garvin
Francie Jaffe
Namon Jones
David Kirk
Pat McNerney
Dennis Monaghan
Matt Taurchini

 

 

Thank you, Sponsors!
Subscribe to our newsletter.
STAY IN TOUCH…